brownabc.png
 
 
 
 

DSC01739-1-2.jpg
 
 

 


MANAGEMENT

Thomas Winkler // thomas@votiv.is
Gaby Alvarez // gaby@votiv.is
David Price // david@votiv.is

BOOKING

Wilson Zheng // wilson@highroadtouring.com

PUBLICITY

Hector Silva (US) // hector@chromaticpr.com
Amanda Pitts (US)  // ap@chromaticpr.com
Will Vincent (UK) // will@prescriptionpr.co.uk

LABEL

Grant McCallum (ROW) // grant@barsukrecords.com
Andres Velasco (MEX) // andres@arts-crafts.com.mx

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

DSC01883-1-2-again.jpg